Big Stuff Happening…

Well, those of you who know me probably know by now that I am about to embark on a new journey in the next few weeks. I’m finally doing it…I’m leaving my nice, comfy engineering career and opening my own gym. My friend Dave and I are combining forces to create the most AMAZING gym ever. It’s gonna be pretty sweet and I can’t wait to live every day doing what I love! 🙂

I’ll keep you posted on the progress of the gym, but in the meantime, I want to turn your attention to Dave’s new blog. He’s a little crazy and even more strong, so he has decided to squat at least 450 pounds, every day, for 365 days. Luckily, there is a purpose for this craziness…he’s dedicating this effort to  his late friend Amanda Miller who passed away this past April with melanoma and to raise awareness of skin cancer. Check it out and give Dave your support here.

6 thoughts on “Big Stuff Happening…

    1. Hey Tanya! Either Solana Beach, Del Mar or maybe Sorrento Valley…I’m viewing properties now, but no decisions made as of yet. Stay tuned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

